Although things have been quiet here recently, please rest assured that I haven’t been idle.  On the contrary: I’ve been busy with the life-changing task of growing two brand new people!

I have been keeping a pregnancy blog – you can find it here.  I started it so I could share some details of my pregnancy in the early days, when only a tiny handful of people knew about it.  I anticipate that it will probably see more updates than this blog in the coming months, but I’ll post here if there is anything non-baby to report (and let’s be honest, I should embrace as many non-baby things as I can before all hell breaks loose…!)

4 thoughts on “Recently

    1. Thank you so much! I’m doing pretty well, and I’m hoping that the final nasty first trimester issues will leave me very soon!

Leave a Reply

